Mercy Hospital & Health Services Contact Us
MyChart
About Mercy
Join Our Team
set font size large set font size medium set font size small
email this page print this page
About Mercy Hospital Banner

Calendar of Events


General Information

Event Title Tai Chi
Event Category Exercise & Fitness
Event Location Mercy Center for Integrative Medicine and Wellness at Sunforest Court
3930 Sunforest Court, Suite 250
Toledo , OH 43623
Audience Open to the Public
Description Tai Chi will make you feel and look younger, promotes a feeling of satisfaction and tranquility, demands little or no physical strength initially and benefits people of all ages. Current research has proven that it can help to reverse the effects of osteoporosis by increasing bone density, even in post-menopausal women. Arthritis pain is also reduced as the body increases circulation thus soothing painful inflammation.

Registration Information

Current Status: Open
Fee: $49.50 (10 weeks)
Contact Name: Marti Biker 
Contact Phone: 419-283-7453 
Event Time: 6:00PM - 7:15PM
Event Dates: Register
Wednesday, January 15 2014
Wednesday, January 22 2014
Wednesday, January 29 2014
Wednesday, February 5 2014
Wednesday, February 12 2014
Wednesday, February 19 2014
Wednesday, February 26 2014
Wednesday, March 5 2014
Wednesday, March 12 2014
Wednesday, March 19 2014
www.mercyweb.org
follow us online
facebook youtube


Contact us
Home  |  Sitemap

Disclaimer & Terms of Use  |  Privacy Statement  |  Notice of Privacy Practices
Copyright ©2013 Mercy. Last modified 12/7/2010