Mercy Hospital & Health Services Contact Us
MyChart
About Mercy
Join Our Team
set font size large set font size medium set font size small
email this page print this page
About Mercy Hospital Banner

Calendar of Events


General Information

Event Title Chair Yoga
Event Category Exercise & Fitness
Event Location Mercy Center for Integrative Medicine and Wellness at Sunforest Court
3930 Sunforest Court, Suite 250
Toledo , OH 43623
Audience Open to the Public
Description Yoga has been shown to improve flexibility, balance and functional mobility. Relaxation, deep breathing, stretching and flowing movements are used to facilitate better overall health. Most exercises in this class are performed from a seated position. PLEASE NOTE: Classes are held on Thursday at 11:30 a.m. and Saturday at 10:30 a.m.

Registration Information

Current Status: Open
Fee: $48.00 (6 weeks)
Contact Name: Toni Quinn 
Contact Phone: 419-480-7547 
Event Time: 11:30AM - 12:00PM
Event Dates:
Thursday, November 14 2013
Saturday, November 16 2013
Thursday, November 21 2013
Saturday, November 23 2013
Thursday, November 28 2013
Saturday, November 30 2013
Thursday, December 5 2013
Saturday, December 7 2013
Thursday, December 12 2013
Saturday, December 14 2013
Thursday, December 19 2013
Saturday, December 21 2013
www.mercyweb.org
follow us online
facebook youtube


Contact us
Home  |  Sitemap

Disclaimer & Terms of Use  |  Privacy Statement  |  Notice of Privacy Practices
Copyright ©2013 Mercy. Last modified 12/7/2010