Mercy Hospital & Health Services Contact Us
MyChart
About Mercy
Join Our Team
set font size large set font size medium set font size small
email this page print this page
About Mercy Hospital Banner

Calendar of Events


General Information

Event Title Aerobic Fitness Class
Event Category Exercise & Fitness
Event Location Mercy Center for Integrative Medicine and Wellness at Sunforest Court
3930 Sunforest Court, Suite 250
Toledo , OH 43623
Audience Open to the Public
Description Aerobic Dancing is the most complete cardiovascular fitness, muscle toning and strengthening program around. It is a progressive course that is choreographed for the non-dancer. Non-impact, low, medium or high levels are taught and demonstrated by your class leader. Optional weight training, energizing music, personalized heart-rate monitoring and fun choreography helps you shape up and trim down while burning 400-600 calories per one hour class.


Registration Information

Current Status: Open
Fee: $99.00 (9 weeks)
Contact Name: Pamela Lumbrezer 
Contact Phone: 419-407-2600 
Event Time: 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Event Dates: Register
Tuesday, April 9 2013
Thursday, April 11 2013
Tuesday, April 16 2013
Thursday, April 18 2013
Tuesday, April 23 2013
Thursday, April 25 2013
Tuesday, April 30 2013
Thursday, May 2 2013
Tuesday, May 7 2013
Thursday, May 9 2013
Tuesday, May 14 2013
Thursday, May 16 2013
Tuesday, May 21 2013
Thursday, May 23 2013
Tuesday, May 28 2013
Thursday, May 30 2013
Tuesday, June 4 2013
Thursday, June 6 2013
www.mercyweb.org
follow us online
facebook youtube


Contact us
Home  |  Sitemap

Disclaimer & Terms of Use  |  Privacy Statement  |  Notice of Privacy Practices
Copyright ©2013 Mercy. Last modified 12/7/2010