Mercy Hospital & Health Services Contact Us
MyChart
About Mercy
Join Our Team
set font size large set font size medium set font size small
email this page print this page
About Mercy Hospital Banner

Calendar of Events


General Information

Event Title Aerobic Fitness Class
Event Category Exercise & Fitness
Event Location Mercy Center for Integrative Medicine and Wellness at Sunforest Court
3930 Sunforest Court, Suite 250
Toledo , OH 43623
Audience Open to the Public
Description Aerobic Dancing is the most complete cardiovascular fitness, muscle toning and strengthening program around. It is a progressive course that is choreographed for the non-dancer. Non-impact, low, medium or high levels are taught and demonstrated by your class leader. Optional weight training, energizing music, personalized heart-rate monitoring and fun choreography helps you shape up and trim down while burning 400-600 calories per one hour class.


Registration Information

Current Status: Open
Fee: $148.00 (9 weeks)
Contact Name: Pamela Lumbrezer 
Contact Phone: 419-407-2600 
Event Time: 9:00AM - 10:00AM
Event Dates: Register
Monday, April 8 2013
Wednesday, April 10 2013
Thursday, April 11 2013
Monday, April 15 2013
Wednesday, April 17 2013
Thursday, April 18 2013
Monday, April 22 2013
Wednesday, April 24 2013
Thursday, April 25 2013
Monday, April 29 2013
Wednesday, May 1 2013
Thursday, May 2 2013
Monday, May 6 2013
Wednesday, May 8 2013
Thursday, May 9 2013
Monday, May 13 2013
Wednesday, May 15 2013
Thursday, May 16 2013
Monday, May 20 2013
Wednesday, May 22 2013
Thursday, May 23 2013
Monday, May 27 2013
Wednesday, May 29 2013
Thursday, May 30 2013
Monday, June 3 2013
Wednesday, June 5 2013
Thursday, June 6 2013
www.mercyweb.org
follow us online
facebook youtube


Contact us
Home  |  Sitemap

Disclaimer & Terms of Use  |  Privacy Statement  |  Notice of Privacy Practices
Copyright ©2013 Mercy. Last modified 12/7/2010