Mercy Hospital & Health Services Contact Us
MyChart
About Mercy
Join Our Team
set font size large set font size medium set font size small
email this page print this page
About Mercy Hospital Banner

Calendar of Events


General Information

Event Title Mercy Weight Management - Free Information Session - Evening
Event Category Weight Management
Event Location Mercy Weight Mangement Center
3930 Sunforest Court Suite 100
Toledo , OH 43623
Audience Open to the Public
Description Mercy Weight Management Center offers rapid weight loss under medical supervision. We offer a high level of support, structure, and education. Patients attend weekly classes and receive 1 on 1 coaching, focusing on lifestyle and behavior change for long-term weight management. Mercy Weight Management Center has partnered with Health Management Resources (HMR), the nations leading provider of medically supervised weight management programs.

People on average lose more weight in our program than in any other program. We have helped people lose 20-200lbs and more importantly helped them maintain that weight loss.

The best way to learn more about the program is to come for a free, no obligation information session. We will discuss all of our diet options and give you a complete overview of what you could expect if you join.

Information sessions are held weekly. Select the date you wish to attend from the list below. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Please call 419-407-3990 to reserve your spot or fill out the online registration below.

Registration Information

Current Status: Open
Fee: $free
Contact Name: Mercy Weight Management 
Contact Phone: 419-407-3990 
Event Time: 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Event Dates: Register
Tuesday, January 3 2012
Tuesday, January 10 2012
Tuesday, January 17 2012
Tuesday, January 24 2012
Tuesday, January 31 2012
Tuesday, February 7 2012
Tuesday, February 14 2012
Tuesday, February 21 2012
Tuesday, February 28 2012
Tuesday, March 6 2012
Tuesday, March 13 2012
Tuesday, March 20 2012
Tuesday, March 27 2012
Tuesday, April 3 2012
Tuesday, April 10 2012
Tuesday, April 17 2012
Tuesday, April 24 2012
Tuesday, May 1 2012
Tuesday, May 8 2012
Tuesday, May 15 2012
Tuesday, May 22 2012
Tuesday, May 29 2012
Tuesday, June 5 2012
Tuesday, June 12 2012
Tuesday, June 19 2012
Tuesday, June 26 2012
Tuesday, July 3 2012
Tuesday, July 10 2012
Tuesday, July 17 2012
Tuesday, July 24 2012
Tuesday, July 31 2012
Tuesday, August 7 2012
Tuesday, August 14 2012
Tuesday, August 21 2012
Tuesday, August 28 2012
Tuesday, September 4 2012
Tuesday, September 11 2012
Tuesday, September 18 2012
Tuesday, September 25 2012
Tuesday, October 2 2012
Tuesday, October 9 2012
Tuesday, October 16 2012
Tuesday, October 23 2012
Tuesday, October 30 2012
Tuesday, November 6 2012
Tuesday, November 13 2012
Tuesday, November 20 2012
Tuesday, November 27 2012
Tuesday, December 4 2012
Tuesday, December 11 2012
Tuesday, December 18 2012
Tuesday, December 25 2012
www.mercyweb.org
follow us online
facebook youtube


Contact us
Home  |  Sitemap

Disclaimer & Terms of Use  |  Privacy Statement  |  Notice of Privacy Practices
Copyright ©2013 Mercy. Last modified 12/7/2010